co-Lab Basel
mailing address:
co-Lab / Uferstrasse 90 / Postfach / CH-4019 Basel

telephone / fax:
+41 61 633 91 33 / +41 61 633 91 34

collaborators:
Daniel Diemers, daniel.diemers@co-lab.ch
Claudia Güdel, claudia.guedel@co-lab.ch
Katja Habazin, katja.habazin@co-lab.ch
Claude Hidber, claude.hidber@co-lab.ch
Tom Keller, tom.keller@co-lab.ch
Doris Koepfli, doris.koepfli@co-lab.ch
Raphael Perret, raphael.perret@co-lab.ch
Valentin Spiess, valentin.spiess@co-lab.ch
Bernardo Tribolet, bernardo.tribolet@co-lab.ch