Daniel Diemers, born 1972 in Switzerland
co-Lab member, sociology, economic consultant
cv
e-mail: daniel.diemers@co-lab.ch


Claudia Güdel, born 1972 in Switzerland
co-Lab management, costume design,
Web and visual design, event organisation
cv
e-mail: claudia.guedel@co-lab.ch


Katja Habazin, born 1968 in Switzerland
co-Lab member, photography, event organisation
cv
e-mail: katja.habazin@co-lab.ch

Claude Hidber, born 1970 in Switzerland
co-Lab management, light design, art installation
cv
e-mail: claude.hidber@co-lab.ch


Thomas Keller, born 1973 in Switzerland
co-Lab PR and administration
cv
e-mail: tom.keller@co-lab.ch


Doris Köpfli, born 1965 in Switzerland
co-Lab member, architect
cv
e-mail: doris.koepfli@co-lab.ch

Raphael Perret, Switzerland
co-Lab member, Interaction Design
raphael.perret@co-lab.ch







Valentin Spiess, born 1971 in Switzerland
co-Lab management, electronic engineering R&D
e-mail: valentin.spiess@co-lab.ch


Bernardo Tribolet, born 1974 in Portugal
co-Lab member, architect
cv
e-mail: bernardo.tribolet@co-lab.ch